Circus Extreme | Cork

1 follower
Things to do in County Cork, Ireland - Circus Extreme | Cork - YourDaysOut
Showgrounds, Curraheen, Cork
Sep 19, 2019 12:00:00 AM - Sep 29, 2019 12:00:00 AM
Adult - EUR 15.00 Child - EUR 10.00
Suitable for:
Facilities:

We are offering a 2 for 1 deal, any seat, any day. Call the box office in advance 0894608513 and quote “EXTREME241’ to receive the deal From the producers of The Moscow State Circus comes a new death-defying and extreme circus that descends on Ireland as part of it’s European tour. A one-of-a-kind performance that has been five years in the making and features some of the most talented performers in the world 
Merging modern and contemporary styles with extreme stunts and classic clown escapades, audiences will be amazed by the jam-packed Circus Extreme which features show-stopping performances that will have you on the edge of your seat, when not falling off it with laughter. CORK, SHOWGROUNDS, CURRAHEEN Thursday 19 September to Sunday 29 September Thurs 19 Sept 7.45pm Fri 20 Sept 5pm & 7.45pm Sat 21 Sept 2pm, 5pm & 7.45pm Sun 22 Sept 2pm & 5pm Mon 23 Sept NO SHOWS Tues 24 Sept 5pm & 7.45pm Wed 25 Sept 5pm & 7.45pm Thurs 26 Sept 5pm & 7.45pm Fri 27 Sept 5pm & 7.45pm Sat 28 Sept 2pm, 5pm & 7.45pm Sun 29 Sept 12 noon & 3pm Tickets Ringside VIP €40 Children & Concessions €36 Grandstand...

Send
Be the first to leave a written review

Share this article

Upgrade your page to Premium for more content, images, fan notifications, create tickets and sell them for less! 

Upgrade to Premium

Featured